Just opened a shop on Etsy!

Firstly I must apologise for the long gap!

The reason for my absence is that I have been working hard to finish stock for my Etsy shop!

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/StitchedNotions?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Small zipped pouch with wrist strapThis has been a huge step. I’ve been working on designs that might be suitable for some time, refining the embroidery motifs and the production to make them the best products I can but it’s quite nerve wracking to see how they will be received.

 

Having built up a stash of dyed fabrics from my low water immersion experiments, https://stitchednotions.wordpress.com/2014/06/18/dyeing-for-some-colour-2/ I was keen to find a way to use them in a practical way.

You may have noticed that I love making bags! Zipped pouches are a logical extension of this passion and they are SO useful, I always have 3 or 4 on the go for my camera, Kindle, sewing projects and stationery as well as for toiletries and cosmetics.

These are just some of my designs –

Dragonfly Cow Parsley Lighthouse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please take a look and feel free to let me know what you think I would really welcome your feedback.

4 thoughts on “Just opened a shop on Etsy!

Please share your comments

